IAM magazine
CPA Global Optimise your IP
IAM magazine RSS feed IAM magazine on Twitter IAM magazine on Linked-in
Intellectual Asset Management
Subscriber login
Search

Sector search

Keyword search

By sector
Search results for individual entries in 'Finance'

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Name Organisations Address  
Paul Adams
Chief Executive Officer
EverEdge IP
EverEdge IP
Level 2
2 Fred Thomas Drive
Takapuna
Auckland
0622
New Zealand
p.adams@everedgeip.com
T: +64 9 489 2331
F: +64 9 489 2313
Paul Adams
Dmitriy Andreyev
Chief Executive Officer
Flagship IP PC
Flagship IP PC
82 Broad Street #314
Boston MA
02110
United States
dandreyev@flagshipip.com
T: +1 617 718 3600
Dmitriy Andreyev
Kevin Arst
Managing Director
284 Partners LLC
284 Partners LLC
215 East Washington Street
Suite 201
Ann Arbor MI
48104
United States
karst@284partners.com
T: +1 734 369 8724
F: +1 734 369 8772
Kevin Arst
Keith Bergelt
Chief Executive Officer
Open Invention Network LLC
Open Invention Network LLC
Research Triangle Park Center
4819 Emperor Boulevard
Suite 400
Durham NC
27703
United States
kbergelt@openinventionnetwork.com
T: +1 919 313 4902
F: +1 919 313 4905
Keith Bergelt
Bruce Berman
Chief Executive Officer
Brody Berman Associates Inc
Brody Berman Associates Inc
16 East 34th Street
15th Floor
New York NY
10016
United States
bberman@brodyberman.com
T: +1 212 683 8125
Bruce Berman
Richard D Boadway
President and Chief Executive Officer
River Ventures Inc
River Ventures Inc
119 Hartley Street
Brockville ON
K6V3N4
Canada
rboadway@riverventures.ca
T: +1 613 345 5109
Richard D Boadway
Michael J Cannata
Managing Director
Patent Monetization Inc
Patent Monetization Inc
Suite 1200
141 Adelaide Street West
Toronto ON
M5H 3L5
Canada
mcannata@patentmon.com
T: +1 905 773 2207
Michael J Cannata
Craig Carothers
Partner
Pluritas LLC
Pluritas LLC
201 California Street
Suite 650
San Francisco CA
77584
United States
craig@pluritas.com
T: +1 281 489 1939
F: +1 415 869 9710
Craig Carothers
Michael J Dansky
Executive Director
Capstone Advisory Group LLC
Capstone Advisory Group LLC
101 Federal Street
19th Floor
Boston MA
02110
United States
mdansky@capstoneag.com
T: +1 617 342 7251
F: +1 617 342 7204
Michael J Dansky
Abha Divine
Managing Director and Founder
Techquity Capital Management
Techquity Capital Management
805 Las Cimas Parkway
Suite 240
Austin TX
78746
United States
adivine@techquitycap.com
T: +1 512 609 1820
F: +1 512 609 1804
Abha Divine
Chris Donegan
Chief Executive Officer
Fraserburgh
Fraserburgh
84 Brook Street
Mayfair
London
W1K 5EH
United Kingdom
chris.donegan@fraserburgh.uk.com
T: +44 207 866 6177
F: +44 207 866 6176
Chris Donegan
Ralph Eckardt
Managing Director
3LP Advisors LLC
3LP Advisors LLC
184 High Street
Suite 601
Boston MA
02110
United States
ralph.eckardt@3lpadvisors.com
T: +1 617 248 0030
F: +1 617 248 0031
Ralph Eckardt
Jose A Esteves
Partner
Skadden Arps Slate Meagher & Flom LLP
Skadden Arps Slate Meagher & Flom LLP
Four Times Square
New York NY
10036
United States
jose.esteves@skadden.com
T: +1 212 735 2948
F: +1 917 777 2948
Jose A Esteves
Mattia Fogliacco
Managing Director
Sisvel Germany GmbH
Sisvel Germany GmbH
Gropiusplatz 10
Stuttgart
70563
Germany
mattia.fogliacco@sisvel.com
T: +49 711 4889 200
F: +49 711 6569 3636
Mattia Fogliacco
Edelbert Häfele
Chief Executive Officer
PATEV Associates GmbH
PATEV Associates GmbH
62a Albert Einstein Strasse
Karlsruhe
76228
Germany
edelbert.haefele@patev.de
T: +49 721 9454060
F: +49 721 94540640
Edelbert Häfele
Peter Hardigan
Investment Management
Lexington Technology Group
Lexington Technology Group
1616 Anderson Road
McLean VA
22101
United States
peter@lex-tg.com
T: +1 703 988 5752
F: +1 703 988 5700
Peter Hardigan
Andrew R Hein
Partner
Crown Point Transactions | Crown Point Advisors
Crown Point Transactions | Crown Point Advisors
Two Prudential Plaza
180 North Stetson
Suite 3500
Chicago IL
60601
United States
ahein@crownpointtransactions.com
ahein@crownpoint
T: +1.224 260 2223
F: +1.312 275 7510
Andrew R Hein
Daniel J Henry
Vice President Business Development
Wi-LAN Inc
Wi-LAN Inc
11 Holland Avenue
Suite 608
Ottawa ON
K1Y 4S1
Canada
dhenry@wilan.com
T: +1 201 693 2125
F: +1 613 688 4894
Daniel J Henry
David R Jarczyk
President and Chief Executive Officer
ktMINE
ktMINE
55 West Monroe Street
Suite 2900
Chicago IL
60603
United States
david.jarczyk@ktmine.com
T: +1 773 401 8962
F: +1 312 253 0966
David R Jarczyk
Pete Jarvis
Managing Director
CFORTA, INC
CFORTA, INC
One Broadway
14th floor
Cambridge MA
02142
United States
pete.jarvis@cforta.com
T: +1 206 696 8474
F: +1 815 572 5489
Pete Jarvis
Efrat Kasznik
President
Foresight Valuation Group LLC
Foresight Valuation Group LLC
425 Sherman Avenue
Suite 200
Palo Alto CA
94306
United States
ekasznik@foresightvaluation.com
T: +1 650 561 3374
Efrat Kasznik
Malte Köllner
Patent Attorney
Köllner & Partner Patentanwälte
Köllner & Partner Patentanwälte
Vogelweidstrasse 8
Frankfurt am Main
60596
Germany
koellner@kp-patent.com
T: +49 69 69 59 60 0
F: +49 69 69 59 60 22
Malte Köllner
Peter Langley
Managing Director
Origin Ltd
Origin Ltd
Twisden Works
Twisden Road
London
NW5 1DN
United Kingdom
peter.langley@origin.co.uk
T: +44 207 424 1957
F: +44 207 209 0643
Peter Langley
Michael J Lasinski
Managing Director
284 Partners LLC
284 Partners LLC
215 East Washington Street
Suite 201
Ann Arbor MI
48103
United States
mlasinski@284partners.com
T: +1 734 369 8723
F: +N/A
Michael J Lasinski
Ron Laurie
Managing Director | President | Partner
Inflexion Point Strategy, LLC | Syndicated Patent Acquisitions Corp | Percipience, LLC
Inflexion Point Strategy, LLC | Syndicated Patent Acquisitions Corp | Percipience, LLC
706 Cowper Street
Suite 200
Palo Alto CA
94301
United States
ronlaurie@ip-strategy.com
ron@synpat.com
ron@percipience.com
T: +1 650 814 5600
F: +1 650 745 1170
Ron Laurie
Kenneth Lustig
Vice President, Global Licensing
Intellectual Ventures
Intellectual Ventures
3150 139th Ave SE
Bellevue WA
98005
United States
klustig@intven.com
T: +1 425 247 2379
F: +1 425 467 2350
Kenneth Lustig
Jackie Maguire
Chief Executive
Coller IP Management
Coller IP Management
Fugro House
Hithercroft Road Wallingford
Oxford
OX10 9RB
United Kingdom
jmaguire@collerip.com
T: +44 870 402 1616
F: +44 870 402 1659
Jackie Maguire
Donald W Merino
Managing Director and Founder
Transpacific Advisors Limited
Transpacific Advisors Limited
Room 201
2nd Floor
No 205 Dunhua North Road
Taipei
105
Taiwan
donald.merino@transpacificip.com
T: +886 2 2718 8558
F: +886 2 2718 7557
Donald W Merino
Art Monk
Vice President Patent Brokerage
TechInsights
TechInsights
555 Twin Dolphin Drive
Suite 185
Redwood City CA
94065
United States
amonk@techinsights.com
T: +1 408 399 3045
Art Monk
Lindsay Moore
Chief Executive Officer and President
KLM Inc
KLM Inc
PO Box 948
Boulder CO
80306-0948
United States
lmoore@klminc.com
T: +1 303 823 2476
F: +1 303 823 2446
Lindsay Moore
Ada Nielsen
Managing Director
The PeregrineMaven Group
The PeregrineMaven Group
1060 West Bradley Road
River Hills WI
53217
United States
ada@peregrinemaven.com
T: +1 312 953 1083
F: +1 414 755 0712
Ada Nielsen
Arthur M Nutter
Chief Executive Officer
TAEUS International Corporation
TAEUS International Corporation
1155 Kelly Johnson Boulevard
Suite 400
Colorado Springs CO
80920
United States
art@taeus.com
T: +1 719 533 1375
F: +1 719 632 5175
Arthur M Nutter
Loudon Owen
Principal
Patent Monetization Inc
Patent Monetization Inc
141 Adelaide Street West
Suite 1200
Toronto ON
M5H 3L5
Canada
lowen@patentmon.com
T: +1 416 307 3271
F: +1 416 363 2010
Loudon Owen
Matthew Rappaport
Co-founder and Managing Director
IP Checkups Inc
IP Checkups Inc
1600 Shattuck Ave #114
Berkeley CA
94709
United States
mrappaport@ipcheckups.com
T: +1 510 225 1162
F: +1 253 981 1030
Matthew Rappaport
Richard Razgaitis
Senior Adviser
Charles River Associates
Charles River Associates
One South Wacker Drive
34th Floor
Chicago IL
60606
United States
rrazgaitis@crai.com
T: +1 908 285 1070
F: +1 312 357 1001
Richard Razgaitis
Kevin G Rivette
Managing Partner
3LP Advisors LLC
3LP Advisors LLC
1854 Bryant Street
Palo Alto CA
94301
United States
kevin.rivette@3lpadvisors.com
T: +1 650 799 4446
Kevin G Rivette
Stephen Robertson
Director
Metis Partners Ltd
Metis Partners Ltd
Trinity House
33 Lynedoch Street
Glasgow
G3 6AA
United Kingdom
stephen@metispartners.co.uk
T: +44 141 353 3011
Stephen Robertson
Mark Roche
Managing Director and Founder
Techquity Capital Management
Techquity Capital Management
805 Las Cimas Parkway
Suite 240
Austin TX
78746
United States
mroche@techquitycap.com
T: +1 512 609 1810
F: +1 512 609 1804
Mark Roche
Mitchell Rosenfeld
Managing Director
Greyhound IP LLC
Greyhound IP LLC
Three Embarcadero Center
Suite 460
San Francisco CA
94111
United States
mitch@greyhoundip.com
T: +1 415 223 1150
F: +1 415 223 1150
Mitchell Rosenfeld
Thomas Rößler
IP Investment Manager
Sisvel Germany GmbH
Sisvel Germany GmbH
Gropiusplatz 10
Stuttgart
70563
Germany
thomas.roessler@sisvel.com
T: +49 711 4889 200
F: +49 711 6569 3636
Thomas Rößler
Joseph Siino
Chief Executive Officer
Ovidian Group LLC
Ovidian Group LLC
2030 Addison Street
Suite 640
Berkeley CA
94704
United States
joe@ovidian.com
T: +1 415 632 9077
F: +1 510 665 4313
Joseph Siino
Patrick Snow
Chairman
ICEBERG Capital Partners Limited
ICEBERG Capital Partners Limited
2nd Floor
Berkeley Square House
Berkeley Square
Mayfair
London
W1J 6BD
United Kingdom
psnow@iceberg-cap.com
T: +44 20 7887 6377
F: +44 20 7681 2137
Patrick Snow
John A Squires
Partner
Perkins Coie LLP
Perkins Coie LLP
30 Rockefeller Plaza
22nd Floor
New York NY
10112-0015
United States
jsquires@perkinscoie.com
T: +1 212 262 6917
F: +1 212 977 1649
John A Squires
Nicholas Stabinsky
Partner
Crown Point Transactions
Crown Point Transactions
180 N Stetson
Suite 3500
Chicago IL
60601
United States
nstabinsky@crownpointtransactions.com
T: +1 224 260 2222
F: +1 317 563 0726
Nicholas Stabinsky
Patrick Terroir
Deputy General Manager
Caisse des Dépôts, CDC Propriété Intellectuelle
Caisse des Dépôts, CDC Propriété Intellectuelle
47 Rue De La Victoire
Paris
75009
France
patrick.terroir@caissedesdepots.fr
T: +33 6 1040 4806
F: +33 1 5850 0735
Patrick Terroir
Guido von Scheffer
Chief Executive Officer
IP Strategists GmbH
IP Strategists GmbH
Rehblöcken 19
Hamburg
22359
Germany
g.scheffer@ip-strategists.com
T: +49 172 451 74 54
F: +49 40 20 90 50 45
Guido von Scheffer
Loria Yeadon
Executive Vice President, Invention Investment Fund
Intellectual Ventures
Intellectual Ventures
3150 139th Avenue South East
Building 4
Bellevue WA
98005
United States
loria@intven.com
T: +1 425 283 4762
F: +1 425 467 2348
Loria Yeadon