IAM magazine
http://www.lesusacanada.org/meetings/annual-meeting/2014-annual-meetingCPA Global US
IAM magazine RSS feed IAM magazine on Twitter IAM magazine on Linked-in
Intellectual Asset Management
Subscriber login
Search

Contact details

For more information please contact

Joff Wild
Editor in chief
jwild@iam-magazine.com

John Eborall
Business development manager (EMEA & Americas)
jeborall@theipmediagroup.com

Dan Cole
Business development director (Asia-Pacific)
dcole@theipmediagroup.com

Gavin Stewart
Managing director
gstewart@iam-magazine.com

Jessica Durden
Subscriptions and events coordinator
subscriptions@iam-magazine.com

Elisha Jadav
Publications coordinator
ejadav@theipmediagroup.com

Jack Ellis 
Asia Editor
jellis@iam-magazine.com

Globe White Page Ltd
New Hibernia House
Winchester Walk
London Bridge
London SE1 9AG
United Kingdom
Tel +44 20 7234 0606
Fax +44 20 7234 0808

Globe Business Publishing (Asia) Ltd
1903, 19/F, Keen Hung Commercial Building
80 Queen¹s Road East
WanChai, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2529 2980

Close

Register for more free content

  • Read more IAM blogs and articles
  • The Editor's weekly review by email
Register now  
Issue 0