Osler

Contact

Joff Wild
Editor in chief
jwild@iam-magazine.com

Jack Ellis 
Asia editor
jellis@iam-magazine.com

Richard Lloyd
North America editor
rlloyd@iam-magazine.com

Sarah-Jayne Clover
Reporter
sclover@iam-magazine.com

Tim Lince
Reporter
tlince@iam-magazine.com

John Eborall
Business development manager (EMEA & Americas)
jeborall@theipmediagroup.com

Dan Cole
Business development director (Asia-Pacific)
dcole@theipmediagroup.com

Gavin Stewart
Managing director
gstewart@iam-magazine.com

Jessica Durden
Subscriptions and events coordinator
subscriptions@iam-magazine.com

Elisha Jadav
Publications coordinator
ejadav@theipmediagroup.com

Globe White Page Ltd
New Hibernia House
Winchester Walk
London Bridge
London SE1 9AG
United Kingdom
Tel +44 20 7234 0606
Fax +44 20 7234 0808

Globe Business Publishing (Asia) Ltd
1903, 19/F, Keen Hung Commercial Building
80 Queen's Road East
Wan Chai, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2529 2980

Close

Register for more free content

  • Read more IAM blogs and articles
  • Receive the editor's weekly review by email
Register now  
Issue 0